Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ERIC - Educational Resources Information Center (EBSCO) Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, this database provides extensive access to educational-related literature, including journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
ERIC - Educational Resources Information Center (ProQuest) Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, this database provides extensive access to educational-related literature, including journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full-text access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
A reliable and comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature, including searchable and browsable tables of contents and full text articles from both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal collections.
Over 1,000 works, including formal treatises on criticism, essays and manifestos, literary prefaces, theories of imagination, taste and aesthetics, and major examples of contemporary theory, by more than 350 writers trace the history of literary theory and criticism from Plato to Judith Butler.
Literature Online (ProQuest)
A fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 200 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA).
MLA International Bibliography
Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, coverage dates back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers.
MLA Literary Research Guide Annotated guide to reference sources essential to the study of British literature, American Literature, and other literature in English, as well as related topics. Contains over 1,000 entries referring to nearly 1,600 additional books, articles, and electronic resources and citing over 700 reviews.
Provides 100% full-text access to over 300 high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers.
Mango Languages is a flexible online language-learning resource with over 70 languages built to enhance communication skills, pronunciation toning, and culture guidance.
First Time Users must register before logging in.