Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
-- R --
Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature Retrospective: 1890-1982 This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing of over 3 million articles from more than 550 leading magazines, including full coverage of the original print volumes of Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature. This important resource offers a wide range of researchers access to information about history, culture and seminal developments across nearly a century.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications, including coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated on a daily basis.
Religious and Theological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Includes English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages; objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of religion and theology; and abstracts on a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other world religions.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature This link opens in a new window
Indexes the literature covering all areas of music, including historical musicology; ethnomusicology; instruments and voice; librarianship; performance practice and notation; theory and analysis; pedagogy; liturgy; dance; criticism and music therapy. The database encompasses significant writings on music from all types of scholarly works produced worldwide, such as articles, books, dissertations, record and concert reviews and more. Produced by the Repertoire International de Litterature Musicale.