Research Databases: Business

Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.

Collection of full text research reports on issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of F500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, HR, productivity, CRM and more. Economics material includes topline US and global economic indicators, and analysis and forecasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions.

Journals, books, and working papers on economics. Provides citations for dissertations and articles in more than 620 collective volumes per year.

Publisher of the world's widest range of management and library & information services journals, as well as a strong specialist range of engineering, applied science and technology journals.

A reliable and comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature, including searchable and browsable tables of contents and full text articles from both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal collections.

Access to the most detailed, accurate and comprehensive global company database available, with the latest in features and functions. Includes: U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, and Corporate Bond Portraits.

A private, non-profit, non-partisan organization founded in 1929 dedicated to conducting economic research and to disseminating research findings among academics, public policy makers, and business professionals. Key focus areas include developing new statistical measurements, estimating quantitative models of economic behavior, and analyzing the effects of public policies.

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications, including coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated on a daily basis.

Full text of hundreds of scientific, technical, and medical journals published by Elsevier, Academic Press, and selected additional publishers from 1995 to present, and enables searching of abstracts of articles from more than 3,000 journals.

The largest abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. indexes content from 24,600 active titles and 5,000 publishers which is rigorously vetted and selected by an independent review board, and uses a rich underlying metadata architecture to connect people, published ideas and institutions.

A suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research. Includes access to the following products: The Value Line Investment Survey, The Value Line Investment Survey Small and Mid-Cap Edition, The Value Line Mutual Fund Survey, The Value Line Daily Options Survey, The Value Line Special Situations Service, The Value Line Convertibles Survey, The Value Line Exchange Traded Funds Survey (ETFs) and Value Line Cost Investment.

Full text coverage of the Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition) from January 2, 1984 to present.

Multidisciplinary collections of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.