Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ann Labounsky Steele Sacred Music Collections: Minor Collections

Minor Collections

These smaller collections may or may not have an archival finding aid of their own. You can use the links below to search the catalog for available resources.

Paul Harrold Collection: Search the catalog for Paul Harrold

Wilbur Held Collection: Search the catalog for Wilbur Held   
                                        Browse Collection in ArchivesSpace

Allen Hobbs Collection (includes Jean Langlais & George Caussade): Search the catalog for Allen Hobbs

Paul Manz Collection: Search the catalog for Paul Manz
                                       Browse Collection in ArchivesSpace

Richard Proulx Collection: Search the catalog for Richard Proulx

Edmund Shay Collection: Search the catalog for Edmund Shay 
                                             Browse Collection in ArchivesSpace

Donald Wilkins Collection: Browse Collection in ArchivesSpace

Supplemental Texts

Sound Recordings

Contact Information

If you have any questions or would like to see the collections in person, please feel free to contact us.

Terra Merkey, Music Librarian
Phone: 412-396-1542
Email: merkeyt@duq.edu

Thomas White, University Archivist and Curator of Special Collections
Phone: 412-396-4870
Email: whitet@duq.edu