Skip to main content
Gumberg Library Research Guides
Historical Health Care Policy Research
Search this Guide
Historical Health Care Policy Research: Online Newspapers
Types of Sources
Health Care Reform
Health Sciences Databases
Social Sciences Databases
State and Local Government
Issues of historic newspapers from the 1700s-2000s. Search by location, date, and keyword. The site includes tutorial videos to help you in your search.
Library of Congress sponsored newspaper collection. Provides information about historic newspapers and select digitized issues, from 1789-1924.
U.S. Newspaper Directory, 1690-Present
Directory of newspapers published in the United States since 1690. Use the directory to look up specific titles and accessing options.
Search current and historic newspapers from across the globe.
Search the world's historical newspaper archives.
Newspaper Archives, Indexes, and Morgues
This list links to newspaper collections available on the web, locations of print and microfilm newspaper archives , and known photograph morgues within the United States.
Historical Newspapers Online
Provided by the University of Pennsylvania, Historic Newspapers Online provides information about and links to historic US newspapers. Search by state, audience, map, or timeline.
Newspapers Around the World on the Internet
List of newspapers, journals, and periodicals available online, complied by experts at the British Library.
International News Archives on the Web
Links to online international newspapers, excluding the United States.
Images Newspapers Online
Click on each image to search the newspaper collection
Individual Newspapers >>
Jul 31, 2020 11:50 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.