Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
-- W --
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage of the Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition) from January 2, 1984 to present.
Wall Street Journal, 1889 - 1993 (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) This link opens in a new window
The Wall Street Journal (1889-1993) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
Webster's Dictionary, Unabridged This link opens in a new window
Webster's Unabridged is America's premier lexicographical work. This electronic version comprises the text of Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged, published in 1961, and subsequent updates which take account of current usage. Comprising over 450,000 vocabulary definitions, each with etymological and phonological descriptions, this unparalleled dictionary is presented here in fully searchable form.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary collections of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Christian Classics Ethereal Library This link opens in a new window
A digital library of hundreds of classic Christian books selected for edification and education.
WorldCat This link opens in a new window
OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide. Contains all the records cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Offers millions of bibliographic records. Includes records representing 400 languages.
World Shakespeare Bibliography This link opens in a new window
A searchable electronic database consisting of the most comprehensive record of Shakespeare-related scholarship and theatrical productions published or produced worldwide from 1960 to the present.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
The database provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy.