Art & Art HistoryBusinessClassicsCommunication & Rhetorical StudiesComputer Science
EducationEnglish/LiteratureForensic ScienceGeneral/MultidisciplinaryHealth ScienceHistory
Journalism & MultimediaLaw & Public AffairsMathematicsModern LanguagesMusic
Philosophy & ReligionPolitical SciencePsychologySocial SciencesWomen's and Gender StudiesSciences - Natural & Environmental
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
This is the "Databases Home" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by Subject  

Last Updated: Jun 6, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.duq.edu/dbs Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Electronic Reference Collections

Gumberg Library subscribes to a number of databases of electronic reference works. These cover all subject areas, and in some cases, contain hundreds of specialized encyclopedias, dictionaries and other sorts of reference works. Most of these databases permit you to search all the reference works contained in them at once. This means you do not have to have in mind a particular book to search. Great for getting started with your research.

Databases A to Z

 

Database News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

EBSCOhost News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Elsevier News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

ProQuest News

 

RefWorks News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Web of Knowledge News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip