Skip to Main Content
CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics This link opens in a new window
The CRC Handbook is a dynamic publication, and every year the editors add new data tables and replace existing data tables with new data values when available. In addition, we are constantly improving the usability and accessibility of the Handbook with more informative introductions and minor data updates.
FBI Statistical Sources
Uniform Crime Reporting Program - includes data from more than 18,000 city, university and college, county, state, tribal, and federal law enforcement agencies
FORENSICnetBASE/LawENFORCEMENTnetBASE This link opens in a new window
Searchable collection of full text ebooks in the forensic sciences and related disciplines.
Merck Index Online This link opens in a new window
Regarded as the most authoritative and reliable source of information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals, offering the same highly authoritative information as the print edition in a convenient and easily searchable full text database. It contains over 11,500 monographs – including historic records not available in the print edition and will be updated regularly with accurate information curated by experts.
SAGE Knowledge This link opens in a new window
SAGE's authoritative and award-winning online encyclopedias.
SAGE Research Methods This link opens in a new window
the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods to find the best technique to use in their research.
Statistical Abstract of the United States This link opens in a new window
Statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.