To use the electronic resources on this page, you will need to enter your Multipass username and password when you click on a link
In this box are links to subsctiption services that permit you to search multiple electronic reference works at the same time. When you click on a link you will be asked to enter your Multipass username and password.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Blackwell Companion to Contemporary Islamic Thought
Blackwell Companion to Hinduism
Blackwell Companion to Judaism
Blackwell Companion to Modern Theology
Blackwell Companion to Nineteenth Century Theology
Blackwell Companion to Political Theology
Blackwell Companion to Postmodern Theology
Blackwell Companion to Protestantism
Blackwell Companion to the Bible in English Literature
Blackwell Companion to the Quran
Blackwell Companion to Religion in America
Blackwell Companion to the Bible and Culture
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Modern Christian Thought
Blackwell Guide to Theology and Popular Culture
Collected Works of St. Thomas Aquinas
Dictionary of Gnosis & Western Esotericism
Dictionary of Jewish-Christian Relations
EBR: Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception
Encyclopedia of African Religion
Encyclopedia of American Religions
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
Encyclopedia of the Dead Sea Scrolls
Encyclopedia of Time: Science, Philosophy, Theology, & Culture
Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America
New Catholic Encyclopedia: Jubilee Volume, The Wojtyla Years
New Catholic Encyclopedia, Supplement 2009
New Catholic Encyclopedia, Supplement 2010
Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
Oxford Handbook of Biblical Studies
Oxford Handbook of Church and State in the United States
Oxford Handbook of Early Christian Studies
Oxford Handbook of English Literature and Theology
Oxford Handbook of Eschatology
Oxford Handbook of Evangelical Theology
Oxford Handbook of Global Religions
Oxford Handbook of Holocaust Studies
Oxford Handbook of Jewish Studies
Oxford Handbook of Methodist Studies
Oxford Handbook of New Religious Movements
Oxford Handbook of Philosophical Theology
Oxford Handbook of Religion and American Politics
Oxford Handbook of Religion and Ecology
Oxford Handbook of Religion and Emotion
Oxford Handbook of Religion and Science
Oxford Handbook of Religious Diversity
Oxford Handbook of Systematic Theology
Oxford Handbook of the Dead Sea Scrolls
Oxford Handbook of the Sociology of Religion
Blackwell Guide to Aristotle's Nicomachean Ethics
Blackwell's Guide to Hume's Treatise
Companion to African Philosophy
Companion Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
Companion to Phenomonology and Existentialism
Dictionary of Modern American Philosophers
Encyclopedia of Classical Philosophy
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Encyclopedia of Time: Science, Philosophy, Theology and Culture
Green Ethics and Philosophy: An A-to-Z Guide
Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy
Oxford Encyclopedia of African Thought
Oxford Handbook of Philosophical Theology
Political Philosophy, Machiavelli to Mill
Routledge Philosophy Guidebook to Heidegger and Time and Being
