Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Women and Religion: Find Articles

Learn about the roles of women in the major world religions

Picture

"Magdalen with the Smoking Flame," by Georges de La Tour. Public domain. Source: Wikimedia Commons

Journal Databases in Theology & Religion

These databases are subscription products. To use them off-campus, you will need to enter your Multipass username and password when you click on a link.

To use these subscription databases from off-campus you will need to enter your Multipass username and password.

Sociology, Psychology & History Databases

These databases are subscription products. To use them off-campus, you will need to enter your Multipass username and password when you click on a link.

To use these subscription databases from off-campus you will need to enter your Multipass username and password.

Selected E-Journals

Click a link below to see options for browsing or searching all available issues of these journals. Since many are included in subscription databases, if you want to access them off-campus, you will first need to enter your Multipass username and password.

Multidisciplinary Article Databases

These databases are multidisciplinary, that is, they cover all subjects. Some contain only scholarly journal articles. Some contain a mixture of popular and scholarly materials.

To use these subscription databases from off-campus you will need to enter your Multipass username and password.