Global Health Resources: Policy

A knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

Includes data and data visualizations on health financing, health forecasting and policy evaluations of countries and regions.

Statistics produced by countries and compiled by the United Nations data system, as well as estimates and projections. Covers agriculture, education, energy, industry, labour, national accounts, population and tourism.

Provides a country by country overview of the national planning, health programmatic and project cycles, together with information on donor involvement and technical support, for all Member States of the World Health Organization (WHO).

Provides download access to over 2000 indicators from the World Bank data sets including World Development Indicators.

Includes the CDC’s Global Health Equity strategy, and the CDC Global Public Health Equity Guiding Principles for Communication

FAO database of national legislation, policies and bilateral agreements on food, agriculture and natural resources management.

IHME released the 12th annual report on global health spending, focusing on COVID-19 spending and the impact of a global pandemic on other health financing

A resource for global health policy makers, among other global health stakeholders and advocates.

Data and resources on the U.S. role in global health. Includes news summaries, policy analysis, country data, webcasts, and fact sheets.

Provides a country by country overview of the national planning, health programmatic and project cycles, together with information on donor involvement and technical support, for all Member States of the World Health Organization (WHO).