CRC Handbook of Chemistry & PhysicsThis link opens in a new windowThe CRC Handbook is a dynamic publication, and every year the editors add new data tables and replace existing data tables with new data values when available. In addition, we are constantly improving the usability and accessibility of the Handbook with more informative introductions and minor data updates.
JoVEThis link opens in a new windowA peer reviewed, PubMed-indexed journal devoted to the publication of biological, medical, chemical, and physical scientific experiments in a video format.
Merck Index OnlineThis link opens in a new windowRegarded as the most authoritative and reliable source of information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals, offering the same highly authoritative information as the print edition in a convenient and easily searchable full text database. It contains over 11,500 monographs – including historic records not available in the print edition and will be updated regularly with accurate information curated by experts.
PubChemThis link opens in a new windowProvides information on the biological activities of small molecules. It is organized as three linked databases: PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay.
SAGE KnowledgeThis link opens in a new windowSAGE's authoritative and award-winning online encyclopedias.
SAGE Research MethodsThis link opens in a new windowthe ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods to find the best technique to use in their research.