Accessing electronic works off campus will require that you authenticate with your MultiPass user name and password.
Blackwell Guide to Aristotle's Nicomachean Ethics
Blackwell's Guide to Hume's Treatise
Companion to African Philosophy
Companion to African-American Philosophy
Companion to Ancient Pihilosophy
Companion to Philosophy in the Middle Ages
Companion to Philosophy of Religion
Companion to Phenomonology and Existentialism
Concise Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Continuum Companion to Continental Philosophy
Dictionary of Modern American Philosophers
Encyclopedia of Chinese Philosophy
Encyclopedia of Philosophy, 2nd Edition
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Encyclopedia of Time: Science, Philosophy, Theology and Culture
Green Ethics and Philosophy: An A-to-Z Guide
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy
Oxford Encyclopedia of African Thought
Oxford Handbook of Philosophical Theology
Political Philosophy, Machiavelli to Mill
Routledge Companion to Philosophy of Religion
Routledge Philosophy Guidebook to Heidegger and Time and Being
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Words of Wisdom: A Philosophical Dictionary for the Perennial Tradition
Blaise Pascal. Circa 1691. Public Domain. Source: Wikimedia Commons
Gumberg Library subscribes to a number of databases of electronic reference works. These cover all subject areas, and in some cases, contain hundreds of specialized encyclopedias, dictionaries and other sorts of reference works.
