Gumberg Library Collections Review

An authoritative and reliable source of information on chemicals, drugs, and biologicals. It contains more than 11,500 monographs and is updated regularly.

Perpetual access to more than 625 peer-reviewed journals, 931k full-text articles.

Streaming Videos: Access to 69,000 videos across multiple subject areas.

eBooks- Access to more than 187,000 academic and reference eBooks.

Access to over 11 million audio tracks, 2,500 hours of video, 1.3 million pages of scores, and 500,000+ pages of reference, archival primary sources, and periodicals.

Access to thousands of academic works from the scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.

Access a diverse collection of primary source materials reflecting broad views across American history and culture have been assembled into comprehensive databases. This resource is particularly strong on 18th & 19th century publications, especially African American newspapers, the Civil War, Reconstruction, Women's Suffrage, and World War I.

Access and discover millions of pages of primary sources spanning the 15th – 21st centuries, including a wealth of new content added every year. These award-winning digital resources span the social sciences and humanities, and were developed in collaboration with leading libraries and archives.

Browzine provides easy access to journals grouped by subjects, helps in browsing journal tables of contents, and provides the most direct access to full-text journal articles.

For literature scholars who need an exhaustive set of scholarly resources around a literary topic for research and course planning. 500,000 primary works and millions of records from journals, monographs, and dissertations.

A digital collection of over 5,400 seminal books in the humanities and related social sciences. These titles are presented in collaboration with more than 120 publishers and Michigan Publishing.

Streaming video service providing access to a large, curated catalog of educational, entertaining, and enriching films. Browse by Subject to find the videos licensed by Duquesne University for access.

A reliable and comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature, including searchable and browsable tables of contents and full text articles from both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal collections.