Skip to Main Content

History Reference Works: Europe

Europe

A Biographical Dictionary of Women's Movements and Feminisms: Central, Eastern, and South Eastern Europe, 19th and 20th Centuries by Krassimira Daskalova (Editor)
Publication Date: 2006
Ebook. Click title to read.
The Encyclopedia of European Migration and Minorities by Leo Lucassen (Editor)
Publication Date: 2011
Ebook. Click title to read.
Encyclopedia of Russian History
Call Number: DK14 E53 2004 VOL. 1-4
Publication Date: 2003
Historical Dictionary of Austria by Paula Sutter Fichtner
Publication Date: 2009
Ebook. Click title to read.
Historical Dictionary of Kosovo by Robert Elsie
Publication Date: 2010
Ebook. Click title to read.
Historical Dictionary of Lithuania by Saulius A. Suziedelis
Publication Date: 2011
Ebook. Click title to read.

Europe

Historical Dictionary of Modern Italy by Mark Gilbert
Publication Date: 2007
Ebook. Click title to read.
Historical Dictionary of Poland, 1945-1996 by Piotr Wrobel (Editor)
Publication Date: 1998
Ebook. Click title to read
Historical Dictionary of Slovakia by Stanislav J. Kirschbaum
Publication Date: 2013
Ebook. Click title to read.
Historical Dictionary of Switzerland by Leo Schelbert
Publication Date: 2014
Ebook. Click title to read.
Historical Dictionary of the Russian Federation by Vlad Strukov
Publication Date: 2010
Ebook. Click title to read
The Wiley-Blackwell Dictionary of Modern European History Since 1789 by Nicholas Atkin
Publication Date: 2011
Ebook. Click title to read.