The industry's most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Updated daily.
Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.
Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
Offers full text for more than 2,000 serials, including more than 1,500 peer-reviewed titles. This multi-disciplinary database covers virtually every area of academic study. More than 100 journals have PDF images back to 1985.
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
The text builds students skills in developing a creative idea, employing the correct message, and placing it appropriately and will continue to serve as a handy reference to using the most effective communications approaches throughout their careers."
Integrated Marketing Communications is planning in a systematic way to determine the most effective and consistent message for appropriate target audiences.
Integrated Marketing Communication by 
Strategic Integrated Marketing Communication by 
Marketing in the 21st Century by 
