Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Departments

Access Services

Access Services

Zane Aurandt

Access Services Assistant

aurandtz@duq.edu

412.396.1914

Lynn Dutertre

Circulation Assistant

dutertre@duq.edu

412.396.6131

William Feher

E-ZBorrow Specialist

feher@duq.edu

412.396.6127

 

 

Access Services Manager

 

 

Carrie Gessner

Evening Supervisor

gessnerc@duq.edu

412.396.1034

Ashlyn Geubtner

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

geubtnera@duq.edu

412.396.6130

Brandon Habron

Evening Supervisor

habronb@duq.edu

412.396.5310

Amy Lee Heinlen

Assistant University Librarian

heinlena@duq.edu

412.396.5343

 

Jean Henry

Reserves Assistant

henryj2@duq.edu

412.396.6130

Carole Panas

Resource Sharing Assistant

panasc@duq.edu

412.396.5896

Meredith Scherer

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

schererm@duq.edu

412.396.6130

 

Vanessa Werner

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

wernerv@duq.edu

412.396.6130

 

 

Rachel Stack

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

stackr@duq.edu

412.396.6130

 

 

 

 

Back to top

Administration

Administration

 

Sara Baron

University Librarian

barons1@duq.edu

412.396.6138

Maggie Cowburn

Assistant to the University Librarian

cowburnm@duq.edu

412.396.6136

Cathy Mellick

Business Manager

mellickc@duq.edu

412.396.6137

 

Back to top

Archives

Archives

 

Elisa M. Astorino

Assistant Archivist / Researcher

astorinoe@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Megan DeFries

Part-Time Oral Historian

defries171@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Melodie Frankovitch

Special Projects Librarian

frankovitchm@duq.edu

412.396.1342

Gerard O'Neil

Assistant Archivist

oneilg@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Thomas White

University Archivist and
Curator of Special Collections

whitet@duq.edu

412.396.4870

 

 

 

Back to top

Collection Management

Collections and Metadata Services

 

Marnie Argerich

Collection Management Assistant

argerich@duq.edu

412.396.4010

Tracie Ballock

Assistant University Librarian

ballockt@duq.edu

412.396.4560

Gina DelGreco

Order Specialist

delgrecog@duq.edu

412.396.6128

Victoria Hartung

Head of Cataloging

hartung@duq.edu

412.396.6134

Mary Ann Heaps

Accounting Specialist

heapsm@duq.edu

412.396.5368

Katie McCormick

Visiting Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

mccormickk138@duq.edu

412.396.1878

 

Rosa Stoffa

Library Assistant

stoffar@duq.edu

412.396.1879

 

 

 

Kristy White

Acquisitions Librarian

whitek9@duq.edu

412.396.5260

 

Heidi Card

Access & Discovery Librarian

cardh@duq.edu

412.396.5233

 

Back to top

Circulation

Curriculum Center

 

Danielle Henzler

Curriculum Center Director

buck@duq.edu

412.396.1858

Erica Hogan

Curriculum Center Assistant

hogane2@duq.edu

412.396.1858

 

Back to top

Music

Music

Terra Merkey

Music Librarian

merkeyt@duq.edu

412.396.1542

Back to top

Phenomenology Center

Phenomenology Center

 

Matthew A. Jones

Phenomenology Librarian

jonesm13@duq.edu

412.396.6038

dummy text

Jeffrey McCurry

Director of the Phenomenology Center

mccurryj@duq.edu

412.396.6038

dummy text

Back to top

Resource Sharing

Systems and Scholarly Communications

 

Rob Behary

Head of Scholarly Communications and Systems

beharyr@duq.edu

412.396.1085

Sarah Hicks

Scholarly Communications and Systems Librarian

hickss1@duq.edu

412.396.4890

 

Amanda Sawyer

Digital Projects Assistant

sawyera@duq.edu

 

 

 

Back to top

Teaching, Research, and Engagement

Teaching, Research, and Engagement

 

 

Donna Beck

STEM Librarian

beckd1455@duq.edu

412.396.5235

Theodore Bergfelt

Humanities Librarian

bergfeltt@duq.edu

412.396.5351

Scott Buchanan

Communication and Engagement Librarian

buchanans@duq.edu

412.396.5505

Amanda Clossen

Head of Teaching and Learning

clossena@duq.edu

412.396.1462

Melody Diehl Detar

Instructional Design Librarian

detarm@duq.edu

412.396.5345

David A. Nolfi

Head, Research Engagement, Health Sciences/STEM Initiatives and Assessment Coordinator

nolfi@duq.edu

412.396.4931

 

Maureen Diana Sasso

Assistant University Librarian

sasso@duq.edu

412.396.5680

Elizabeth Sciulli

Reference Assistant

sciullie@duq.edu

412.396.5346

Back to top