Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Staff Directory: Departments

Access Services

Access Services

Zane Aurandt

Access Services Assistant

aurandt@duq.edu

412.396.1914

 

Lynn Dutertre

Circulation Assistant

dutertre@duq.edu

412.396.6131

William Feher

E-ZBorrow Specialist

feher@duq.edu

412.396.6127

Tanya Frederick

Circulation Manager

frederickt@duq.edu

412.396.1083

Carrie Gessner

Evening Supervisor

gessnerc@duq.edu

412.396.1034

Brandon Habron

Evening Supervisor

habronb@duq.edu

412.396.5310

Amy Lee Heinlen

Assistant University Librarian

heinlena@duq.edu

412.396.5343

 

Jean Henry

Reserves Assistant

henryj2@duq.edu

412.396.6130

Laura Ironman

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

ironmanl@duq.edu

412.396.6130

Amanda Neeley

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

neeleya@duq.edu

412.396.6130

Carole Panas

Resource Sharing Assistant

panasc@duq.edu

412.396.5896

 

 

Meredith Scherer

Part-Time Evening & Weekend Supervisor

schererm@duq.edu

412.396.6130

 

Back to top

Administration

Administration

 

Sara Baron

University Librarian

barons1@duq.edu

412.396.6138

Maggie Cowburn

Assistant to the University Librarian

cowburnm@duq.edu

412.396.6136

Cathy Mellick

Business Manager

mellickc@duq.edu

412.396.6137

 

Back to top

Archives

Archives

 

Elisa M. Astorino

Assistant Archivist / Researcher

astorinoe@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Megan DeFries

Part-Time Oral Historian

defries171@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Melodie Frankovitch

Special Projects Librarian

frankovitchm@duq.edu

412.396.1342

Gerard O'Neil

Assistant Archivist

oneilg@duq.edu

412.396.4870

Thomas White

University Archivist and
Curator of Special Collections

whitet@duq.edu

412.396.4870

 

 

Back to top

Collection Management

Collections and Metadata Services

 

 

Marnie Argerich

Collection Management Assistant

argerich@duq.edu

412.396.4010

Tracie Ballock

Assistant University Librarian

ballockt@duq.edu

412.396.4560

Victoria Hartung

Head of Cataloging

hartung@duq.edu

412.396.6134

Mary Ann Heaps

Accounting Specialist

heapsm@duq.edu

412.396.5368

Katie McCormick

Visiting Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

mccormickk138@duq.edu

412.396.1878

Rosa Stoffa

Library Assistant

stoffar@duq.edu

412.396.1879

 

 

Back to top

Circulation

Curriculum Center

 

Danielle Henzler

Curriculum Center Director

buck@duq.edu

412.396.1858

Erica Hogan

Curriculum Center Assistant

hogane2@duq.edu

412.396.1858

 

Back to top

Music

Music

Terra Merkey

Music Librarian

merkeyt@duq.edu

412.396.1542

Back to top

Phenomenology Center

Phenomenology Center

 

Matthew A. Jones

Phenomenology Librarian

jonesm13@duq.edu

412.396.6038

dummy text

Jeffrey McCurry

Director of the Phenomenology Center

mccurryj@duq.edu

412.396.6038

dummy text

Back to top

Resource Sharing

Systems

 

Rob Behary

Systems Librarian

beharyr@duq.edu

412.396.1085

 

Back to top

Information Services

Teaching, Research, and Engagement

 

 

Theodore Bergfelt

Humanities Librarian

bergfeltt@duq.edu

412.396.5351

Melody Diehl Detar

Instructional Design Librarian

detarm@duq.edu

412.396.5345

Lorelei Hoover

Research & Instruction librarian

hooverl4@duq.edu

412.396.6133

Christie Kliewer

Outreach &
Communications Librarian

 

kliewerc@duq.edu

412.396.5505

Cathryn Miller

Social Sciences Librarian

millerc12@duq.edu

412.396.1730

Rebekah Miller

STEM Librarian

miller75@duq.edu

412.396.5342

David A. Nolfi

Head, Research Engagement, Health Sciences/STEM Initiatives and Assessment Coordinator

nolfi@duq.edu

412.396.4931

Kelsey O'Rourke

Reference and Instruction Librarian

orourkek@duq.edu

412.396.6133

Gesina Phillips

Digital Scholarship Librarian

phillipsg@duq.edu

412.396.1086

Marcia Rapchak

Head, Teaching and Learning

rapchakm@duq.edu

412.396.5344

Maureen Diana Sasso

Assistant University Librarian

sasso@duq.edu

412.396.5680

Elizabeth Sciulli

Reference Assistant

sciullie@duq.edu

412.396.5346

 

Back to top