PTSD (Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder): Dissertations

Click the above link to:

Search by name, title, or school

Browse by school, department, or degree type

OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1000 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 2,150,000 theses and dissertations.

Click the image above to search the database.

Always Start Here!

This database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day. An abstract is given for each dissertation or thesis. In some cases, the full text of a dissertation is given, though the vast majority are not available in full text. For a growing number of more recent dissertations, a preview of the first 24 pages may be included.

Click the image above to enter the database. You will have to enter your MultiPass credentials to access off-campus.

WorldCat is a online catalog that itemizes the collections of 72,000 libraries in 170 countries and territories which participate in the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) global cooperative.

It contains the catalog records for  a large number of dissertations and theses, in various formats, held in libraries around the world, though it probably does not link to the full text of these items.

Click the image above to enter the database. You will have to enter your MultiPass credentials to access off-campus.