Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Library Hours: Home

Daily Hours

Semester Hours

Spring Hours

Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Friday  7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Exceptions to Spring Hours

Saturday February 28  10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday March 1    10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday - Friday March 2 - March 6  7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday March 7    10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday March 8       1 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Wednesday April 1  7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday  April 2 - 5   Closed
7 a.m. Monday April 27 - Wednesday  May 5 at 9 p.m.  24 Hour Study Period 
Thursday - Friday May 7-8    7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday May 9     10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday May 10    Closed