This is the "Home" page of the "Library Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Hours  

Last Updated: May 26, 2015 URL: http://guides.library.duq.edu/hours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Daily Hours

 

Semester Hours

PLEASE NOTE: Gumberg Library closed earlier this evening May 26, 2015 due to a power outage

 

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

 

Exceptions to Summer Hours

Thursday May 14 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday May 25 CLOSED
Friday - Saturday July 3-4 CLOSED
Monday - Friday August 3 - August 7 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 8 - August 9  CLOSED
Monday - Friday August 10 - August 14 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 15 - August 16 CLOSED
Monday - Friday August 17 - August 21 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday August 22 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday August 23 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip