Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Digital Catholica: By Institution

Selected collections of digitized Catholic materials from the libraries of CRRA member Institutions

Learn About CRRA

Below is the link to the full CRRA website, as well as the links to other ongoing initiatives of CRRA. 

Page created and maintained by:

Ted Bergfelt, MLS

Humanities Librarian

Gumberg Library

Duquesne University

Send email

Phone: 412.396.5351

 

Contributing Institutions

To learn about the contents of the various collections, you can look up the collection by title in the alphabetical lists.

 

Catholic Theological Union (Chicago, IL)

Catholic Theological Union on the Internet Archive

 

Catholic University Of America (Washington, DC)

Catholic Educational Exhibit, World's Columbian Exposition, Chicago

First Vatican Council Photograph Album

National Catholic Welfare Conference

Treasure Chest of Fun & Fact

Ursuline Convent, Charlestown, MA, Collection

 

DePaul University (Chicago, IL)

Vincentian Foundational Texts

Vincentian Historical Maps

Vincentian Historical Texts

Vincentian Holy Cards

Vincentian Postcards

 

Duquesne University (Pittsburgh, PA)

Gumberg Library Digitized Book Collection

Spiritan Collection

 

Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)

Catholicism in LA

 

Loyola University - Chicago

Catholic Church Extension Society Photograph Collection

Catholic Church Extension Society Chapel Car Collection

Catholic Church Extension Society Motor Chapel Collection

Catholic Church Extension Society Chapel Boat Collection (Lousiana)

Catholic Church Extension Society Chapel Boat Collection (United States)

Catholic Church Extension Society Unidentified Photographs Collection

Catholic Women Poets Collection

Illinois Catholic Historical Review

Jesuitica Collection

 

Marquette University (Milwaukee, WI)

Bureau of Catholic Indian Missions Collection

Holy Rosary Mission - Red Cloud School Collection

In the Spotlight: Mother Teresa

Indian Sentinel, 1902-1962

St. Francis Mission Collection

 

Philadelphia Archdiocesan Historical Research Center

Archdiocese of Philadelphia Manuscript Collections

Elizabeth Ann Seton Letters Collection

Official Catholic Directory, 1822, 1834-1842

Packard and Butler Church Lithograph Collection

 

Regis University (Denver, CO)

Santo Collection

 

Seton Hall University (South Orange, NJ)

Religious Artifacts Collection

Treasures of the CRRA: Women Religious

 

St. Catherine Univerrsity (Minneapolis, MN)

Ade Bethune Collection: Drawings

Ade Bethune Collection: Writings

 

St. Norbert College (De Pere, WI)

Gartner Diaries, 1846-1853

 

University of Dayton

Catholic Sisters International

Holy Card Collection

Marian Art

Marianist Spirit

Pro Maria Beauraing Committee Collection

Relics and Reliquaries

 

University of Notre Dame (Notre Dame, IN)

Catholic Pamphlets

Catholic Peace Fellowship Bulletin, 1965-1978

Diocese of Louisana and the Floridas, 1576-1803

Inquisition Collections

Premontre Architectural Sites Collection

 

University of St. Michael's College

Henri Nouwen Oral History Project

Henri Nouwen Photographs

Kelly Library Digitized Books

 

University of San Diego

Religious of the Sacred Heart Postcard Collection

 

Villanova University

Catholica Collection

Contributions from Augustinian Theologians and Scholars