Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Gumberg Library Overview: Hours

Semester Hours

Spring 2018 Hours

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday 7am - 1am
Friday 7am - 9pm
Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday 10am - 1am

Exception Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15 7am - 1am
Spring Break
Friday. March 2 7am - 6pm
Saturday, March 3 - Sunday, March 4 10am - 6pm
Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9 7am - 6pm
Saturday, March 10 10am - 6pm
Sunday, March 11 1pm - 1am
Easter Break
Wednesday, March 28 7am - 9pm
Thursday, March 29 - Sunday, April 1 CLOSED
Monday, April 2 7am - 1am
Spring 2018 Finals
Monday, April 30 - Monday, May 7

Open at 7am on April 30 for 24/7 study

Remain open until Tuesday, May 8 at 9pm

Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9 - Friday, May 11 7am - 6pm
Saturday, May 12 10am - 6pm
Sunday, May 13 CLOSED
Monday, May 14 Begin Summer Hours