Skip to main content

Gumberg Library Overview: Search

Academic Search Elite

Academic Search Elite

America History and Life

America History and Life

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier

Catholic Periodical and Literature Index

Catholic Periodical and Literature Index

CINAHL

CINAHL

EconLit

EconLit

ERIC

ERIC

GreenFILE

GreenFILE

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Health Source:Nursing/Academic Edition

Historical Abstracts

Historical Abstracts

Index to Jewish Periodicals

Index to Jewish Periodicals

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

International Pharmaceutical  Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text

Mental Measurements Yearbook

Mental Measurements Yearbook

MLA Directory of Periodicals

MLA Directory of Periodicals

MLA International Bibliography

MLA International Bibliography

Music Index

Music Index

New Testament Abstracts

New Testament Abstracts

Newspaper Souce

Newspaper Source

Old Testament Abstracts

Old Testament Abstracts

PsycARTICLES

PsycARTICLES

PsycINFO

PsycINFO

Regional Business News

Regional Business News

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

SPORTDiscus eith Full Text

SPORTDiscus with Full Text

ProQuest Research Library

ProQuest Social Science Journals

Social Services Abstracts

Sociological Abstracts

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts

ebrary

ebrary
 

google scholar

Encore

JSTOR

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Gale Literature Resource Center

Gale Biography in Context

FindIT! A to Z List

Electronic Journals A to Z List

FindIT! Citation Linker

journal
issn
year
volume
issue
start page
end page

E-Z Borrow Login

 

Gumberg Library Quick Search

Gumberg Library Quick Search




Google Scholar Pubmed E-Journals Library Site