Skip to main content

University Library Committee Communication Page: Membership

Members 2016-17

Dr. Suhail Abboushi Business 6678 abboushi@duq.edu
Dr. Sara Baron Chair, Library 6138 barons1@duq.edu
Mr. Ted Bergfelt Library 5351 bergfeltt@duq.edu
Dr. Benjamin Binder Music 4355 binderb@duq.edu
Dr. Therese Bonin Liberal Arts 6504 bonin@duq.edu
Dr. Jessica Devido Nursing 1032 devidoj@duq.edu
Dr. Michael Jensen-Seaman BSNES 4597 seamanm@duq.edu
Dr. Pamela Koerner Pharmacy 6372 koerner@duq.edu
Ms. Christie Kliewer Library 5505 kliewerc@duq.edu
Mr. Stephen O'Brion SGA 6617 obrions@duq.edu
Dr. Darius Prier Education 4470 prierd@duq.edu
Dr. Kathleen Sekula Faculty Senate 4865 sekula@duq.edu
Dr. Kimberly Szucs Health Sciences 4215 szucsk@duq.edu