Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Library Hours: Home

Daily Hours

Semester Hours

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

 

Exceptions to Summer Hours

Monday - Friday August 3 - August 7 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 8 - August 9  CLOSED
Monday - Friday August 10 - August 14 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 15 - August 16 CLOSED
Monday - Friday August 17 - August 21 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday August 22 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday August 23 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

 

Fall 2015 Hours

Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. to 1 a.m..
Friday  7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. to 1 a.m.

 

Exceptions to Fall 2015 Hours (Please Note: Hours may be subject to change)

Monday - September 7 1 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Sunday - September 13 8 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Saturday - October 10 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday - November 20 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - November 21 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday - November 22 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday - November 23 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday - November 24 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday - November 25 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday - November 26 CLOSED
Friday - November 27 CLOSED
Saturday - November 28 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday - November 29 1 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Monday - December 7 24-Hour Study Hours Begin at 7 a.m.
Tuesday - December 8 - Monday December 14 24-Hour Study Hours Continue
Tuesday - December 15 24-Hours Study Hours End at 9 p.m.
Wednesday - December 16 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday - December 17 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday - December 18 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - December 19 CLOSED
Sunday - December 20 CLOSED
Monday - December 21 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday - December 22 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday - December 23 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thursday - December 24 through Monday January 4 CLOSED
Tuesday - January 5 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday - January 6 7 a.m. to 1 a.m.