Skip to main content
Duquesne Home Library Home Ask a Librarian Research Databases QuickSearch E-Z Borrow Course Reserves ILLiad Library Hours Citation Management Renew Materials

Library Hours: Home

Daily Hours

Semester Hours

Summer 2016 Hours (Monday May 9 - Sunday August 7)

Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Summer 2016 Hours (Monday August 1 - Sunday August 14)

Monday - Friday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer 2016 Hours (Tuesday August 16 - Sunday August 21)

Monday - Friday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Exceptions to Spring-Summer 2016 Hours (Please Note: Hours may be subject to change)

Wednesday - May 4 through Friday - May 6 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday - May 7 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday - May 8 CLOSED
Sunday - May 30 CLOSED
Sunday - July 4 CLOSED
Sunday - August 15 CLOSED